Share | 

 Drake - So Far Gone (Mixtape)

Go down 

Jumlah posting : 1655
Join date : 27.05.08

PostSubyek: Drake - So Far Gone (Mixtape)   Fri Jun 26, 2009 10:23 am

So Far Gone is the third mixtape from Canadian rapper Drake. Its highly anticipated date was pushed back a day due to a delay in the mixing down process, forcing fans to wait until February 13, 2009 to download it. The mixtape had over 8,000 downloads within 2 hours of release.

Song List:
01 Lust For Life
02 Houstatlantavegas
03 Successful f. Trey Songz & Lil Wayne
04 Lets Call It Off f. Peter Bjorn & John
05 November 18th
06 Ignant ~love~ f. Lil Wayne
07 A Night Off f. Lloyd
08 Say Whats Real
09 Little Bit f. Lykke Li
10 Best I Ever Had
11 Unstoppable f. Santogold & Lil Wayne
12 Uptown f. Bun B & Lil Wayne
13 Sooner Than Later
14 Bria?s Interlude f. Omarion
15 The Calm
16 Outro
17 Brand New


Say Thanks if you liked this Album 😉
Kembali Ke Atas Go down
Lihat profil user
Drake - So Far Gone (Mixtape)
Kembali Ke Atas 
Halaman 1 dari 1

Permissions in this forum:Anda tidak dapat menjawab topik
 :: sekedar bertukar hoby :: seputar komputer :: download :: Request mp3 ato Lirik-